Digital Teaching

Technology supports teaching and learning, achieving diverse outcomes

One of KCISLK's goals since its establishment has been to promote the 'technologization' of teaching and learning, starting from the perspective of information education, and let technology integrated into teaching. This is achieved through a diverse and innovative e-learning model and materials that establish a solid learning foundation for students in KangChiao. Furthermore, it teaches students to flexibly use information technology, nurturing crucial skills such as data collection, analysis, synthesis, problem-solving, and enriching students' learning perspectives. This approach optimizes learning outcomes and makes students into globally competitive individuals."

數位教學 (1)

Equipment:

Classrooms are equipped with visual projectors, allowing teachers and students to project student works, learning materials, images, or book content clearly and comprehensively. This facilitates understanding, appreciation, analysis, feedback, and evaluation during the teaching process. The classrooms are equipped with ViewBoard interactive touchscreen displays,powerful tools for incorporating technology into teaching.Combined with interactive stylus pens, they unleash the functionality of interactive electronic whiteboards. By incorporating mobile learning devices such as e-textbooks, e-readers, and internet transmission, diversified teaching methods are implemented in the classroom, creating a dynamic and engaging learning environment, making schooling more enjoyable.

Curriculum:

To implement the integration of technology into teaching, Kang Chiao International School not only establishes digital teaching hardware and provides diverse digital teaching materials but also designs "maker courses" that integrate knowledge through hands-on activities. Through processes such as thematic discussions, sharing ideas, observational learning, reflection and revision, children translate creative ideas into tangible projects. They can utilize internet resources, leveraging multimedia features to complete their works.

數位教學 (3)

Online Resource System:

To enhance the exchange and mutual assistance of digital learning resources among teachers, students, and parents, a coherent and high-quality database is provided. It helps the learning and development of students at various stages, including:

Alma:For students, Alma enables them to be better involved in their learning outcomes and more proactive about their learning growth.

Cialfo:It is an overseas college application platform, including nearly 5,000 courses from over 1,000 universities worldwide. It provides a wide range of colleges and courses for students to search college resources.

Ischool:It allows students to access information such as semester grades, attendance records, and rewards. Teachers can also manage students' academic-related information through this system.

Google Classroom:Teachers and students can easily communicate and collaborate both within and outside of school. It provides convenient features for teachers to create courses, assign homework, communicate, and efficiently manage class files.

en_USEnglish
Scroll to Top

數位教學

科技支援教與學  實現多元成果

推動教學及學習「科技化」是康橋創校以來精進辦學的目標之一。以資訊教育為起點,將科技融入教學,透過多元創新的e化教學模式與媒材,奠定孩子扎實的學習基礎,並教導孩子靈活運用資訊科技,培養蒐集、分析、綜合、解決問題等關鍵能力,豐富孩子的學習視野,提升學習成效,並將其轉化為接軌國際的實力。

數位教學 (1)

設備

教室內設有實物投影機,師生在教學歷程中,可以清晰完整的投射學生作品、學習單、圖片或書籍內容,達到理解、共賞、分析、回饋與評鑑的教學成效。每間教室配備ViewBoard互動顯示器,作為資訊融入教學的利器,配合互動隨寫光筆,發揮互動式電子白板的功能,再以行動學習載具融入教學,結合電子教科書、電子閱讀器、網路傳輸等。以科技輔助課堂多元教學,創造生動活化的學習環境,讓上學更有「趣」。

課程

為落實資訊融入教學,康橋不但建置了數位教學軟硬體設備,提供多元的數位教材,並規劃創客課程,讓孩子透過動手實作,整合知識,再藉由主題討論、分享想法、觀摩學習、省思修正的過程,將創意想法結合網路資源,親手實踐,發揮多媒體特色,完成作品。

數位教學 (3)

線上資源系統

為增進教師、學生與家長數位學習資源的交流與互助,提供連貫且優質的資料庫,支援各階段學生的學習與發展,包括:

Alma:學生能於平台上追蹤自身的學習軌跡外,家長亦能通過平台了解並參與孩子每一階段之學習旅程。

Cialfo:為本校善用的海外大學申請平台,其涵蓋豐富的學院和課程增強學生的大學搜索,其中包括來自全球 1000+間大學的近五千堂課程。

Ischool:提供學生查詢學期成績、缺曠課、獎勵等相關資料,教師亦能透過此系統管理學生學籍等相關資訊。

Google Classroom:師生不管在校內或校外都能輕鬆溝通交流,更方便教師建立課程、指派作業、通訊聯絡及有效管理班級檔案。

zh_TWChinese
Scroll to Top